Monday- God’s Promise of JOY

God’s Promise of JOY

Satisfy us in the morning with your unfailing love, that we may sing for JOY and be glad all
our days.
” Psalm 90:14

7ecda6dd34fb3ad26196c1acb8f7981eLord, the space of my life cannot comprend You,
Your amazing gift to me humbles me in stillness, in JOY!
I explode when I think of this verse,
All You want for me is to start my day with You in JOY and gladness forever!!!

I get goosebumps, love hugs, tickles when I think of this,
You really do love me, You really do give me JOY!
I dance before you in gladness, now in my Spirit,
I embrace you with my tears because of this JOY!

What have I done, or my friends reading this right now, except to say YES to You!
And in that moment – You give us everything!
Life, Salvation, Healing, Hope, Grace, Mercy, JOY!
My heart overflows – I love You, I can’t wait to experince this week with You in JOY!

My Saviour Reigns, now and forevernore – Halleluia

Thank you, blessings to your day. M

