Tuesday – God’s Promise of JOY

God’s Promise of JOY

“You have changed my sadness into a joyful dance; you have taken away my sorrow and surrounded me with JOY. So I will not be silent; I will sing praise to you. Lord, you are my God; I will give you thanks forever.” Psalm 30:11-12 (Good News)

Blessib0a72c0de8112cec62b8a7de13c7eedangs and glory to Your name, Lord,
I thank you for this amazing day,
I thank for answered prayer,
I thank you for the JOY you sent our way.

This Promise, O Lord, is magnificent!
You have surrounded us with JOY,
And, today, You demonstrated that JOY,
I will sing praise to You, thanking You forever.

Joy, let us live it out this week,
Joy, let us see You in everything that comes our way,
Joy, bring this gift to those we pray for and others,
Joy, praising, singing, dancing to You, my God – forever.

Thank you, blessings to your day. M

