Thursday – God’s Promise of JOY

God’s Promise of JOY

“May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in Him.” 

Romans 15:13
romans1513 300x225
Yes, Lord, I claim this Promise with all joy and peace,
I claim that You are in ALL things,
I claim that Your word is truth and as we pray
You hear and listen and answer according to Your plan.

Lord, this day started out in Joy – thank you,
This day, for me and others, has been a call to Your courts,
This day, a day of surprises and unknowns for some
Is the day that You have planned – thank you, we trust YOU!

The God of HOPE – I love that precious gift,
You do not forsake us, yet You constantly seek us,
You seek our obedience, our transformation, our lives to come to You,
Then, You FILL us with ALL JOY and PEACE – as we trust!

How amazing are these words Lord, I thank you.
I thank you for Carol, for Jean, for Elliott, for Lara Lynn,
I thank you for ALL the Saints In Spirit today,
I thank you for all the precious Promises of LIFE.

When we ALL come before You, Lord, we come as ONE – hear us as we pray.
Joyfully praying, joyfully rejoicing, joyfully offering our harvest.
Come, Lord Jesus, Come!

Thank you, blessings to your day. M

