Monday – God’s Promise of GROWTH

God’s Promise of Growth
” He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus. “. Philippians 1:6

Lord Jesus, I come before You in thanksgiving for a week of Growth Promises,
Growth in You and because of You,
Growth so amazing it takes one’s breathe away,
Growth because of Your love for this child.

You began ‘good’ in me,
You loved me before I was formed,
And You will carry it on to completion
Until Jesus returns.

What a promise to begin one’s week,
What joy to know that in You I can do all things,
What freedom to love every challenge set before me,
What peace because Holy Spirit is alive, guiding.

Thank you, Jesus, I accept growth in You as a covenant Promise.

17155312_1520875897976433_1777677236063171747_n

Thank you, blessings to your day. M

