Monday – God’s Promise of ENCOURAGEMENT

God’s Promise of ENCOURAGEMENT
“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11
 

Thank you Jesus for this Promise of encouragement,
A declaration from You to help us in our day,
We are humbled by Your many offerings of Love,
Accept from us our prayer and our love to You.

When I look at this promise I see direction,
I see that every day with You has purpose,
These plans are not temporal – they are everlasting,
And, it is individual – for me, for my brother and my sister.

How great is Your love for us,
Plans to prosper, plans for hope, plans for a future,
Redeemed by Your Son, Jesus
And it is Your gift – Your offering – Your ENCOURAGEMENT.

Halleluia to the name of Jesus.
Lord, I receive.

4 Medium Web view
Thank you, blessings to your day. M

