PAUSE – The Daily Post

Pause – before one begins

Pause – listen to one’s heartbeat

Pause – in the beauty about you

This is a new beginning, a new challenge, a new start to explore the ‘Pause’ within me. Why do I hesitate? Why do I seclude the travelling thoughts within me to a space not yet explored.

I pause…..I stop!

Perhaps I am seeking adventure in this legacy of life, perhaps text to paper will release the flutters from my being into wings that fly.

I pause…..I question!

Can I do it? Can I look inside the pause to skip, to laugh, to bring  joy to the beauty called life?

I pause…..YES, I am bold!

Fun, let the sunshine in and let the challenge of the ‘Daily Post’ inspire the breeze to push the wind within you to inspire the light that will shine.

PAUSE Link

IMG_64993 Medium Web view

 

Thank you, blessings to your day. M

